Skip to content

Leave us a review

We would love to hear how your experience was with us. We take all reviews very seriously. We will use your review to improve on our services to you and other customers.

Fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

Quality Customer Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Party time is always top notch and so helpful. Highly recommend to everyone.

Anonymous

Wait Time, Customer Service, Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Awesome customer service

Anonymous

Perfect graduation party service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

We got the 20×20 yet with fans for a graduation party and it was perfect! The crew set up and took down, the fans were amazing for a 76degree July afternoon, and Kathy kept us right on track – even checking to make sure we confirmed our rental. Several folks asked who we used, and we’ll be happy to call Party Time again!

Becky Thompson

Graduation Package

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021

Your crew was awesome. Everything was fantastic from the time of calling to book, notice of delivery, delivery and install and takedown. You guys do great work!
~Dustin King

Dustin King

Quality, Wait Time, Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Kathy is absolutely a PLEASURE to work with. She answers every time, she’s so sweet, and she always goes out of her way to help you. I HIGHLY recommend Party Time Tents. You’d be crazy to go anywhere else. Worth EVERY PENNY!

Anonymous

Customer Service, Wait Time, Environment, Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Easy to order, friendly service, reasonably priced given the high quality of the rental items…

Tim and Denise Fitzgerald

Awesome job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Awesome job! We are already recommending and will use again in the future.

Anonymous

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Great experience with Party Time Rentals. Exceptional service, quality products.

Anonymous

Definitely a 5-star

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Party Time Tents were so nice to work with and helpful in every way. The definitely get 5 stars from us and Kathy was so sweet and pleasant to work with. Thank you!!

Anonymous

Recommend Party Time Tents

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

“Excellent customer service! We recently rented a grad party package, they thought of everything, made our planning so much easier! Will definitely be recommending!”

Jackie Bertog

Great service all around

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

The entire process was quick, friendly and reasonably priced. The set up crew called to let me know when they would be here to set up (a little early) but perfect. That just meant they were moving along nicely during a busy time packed with events.

Darci Murray

Graduation - Tent Rental

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Definitely would recommend. Everyone was great to work with, from Jason and Cathy to the set up and pick up crew. The equipment was nice looking and clean. The crew was on time. We were very happy.

Amy Shirley

Our Rental

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

We had this company for our Wedding on Oct 17th. Better than expected!

Anonymous
Call Now Button